Docentes Permanentes

ANA IVANIA ALVES FONSECA
E-mail ana.fonseca@unimontes.br
- Doutora em Geografia (UNESP/Rio Claro/SP)
Cássio Alexandre da Silva
E-mail cassio.silva@unimontes.br
Doutor em Geografia (UFU)
Gustavo Henrique Cepolini Ferreira
E-mail gustavo.cepolini@unimontes.br
Doutor em Geografia (USP)
Luiz Andrei Gonçalves Pereira
luiz.goncalves@unimontes.br
Doutor em Geografia (UFU)
Marcos Esdras Leite
E-mail marcos.leite@unimontes.br
Doutor em Geografia (UFU)
Ricardo Henrique Palhares
E-mail ricardo.palhares@unimontes.br
Doutor em Geografia (PUC Minas)
Anete Marília Pereira
E-mail anete.pereira@unimontes.br
Doutora em Geografia (UFU)
Carlos Alexandre de Bortolo
E-mail carlos.bortolo@unimontes.br
Doutor em Geografia (UEM, Brasil)
Iara Soares de França
E-mail iara.franca@unimontes.br
Doutora em Geografia (UFU)
Luis Ricardo Fernandes da Costa
E-mail lricardocosta@yahoo.com.br
Doutor em Geografia (UFC)
Maria Ivete Soares de Almeida
E-mail ivete.almeida@unimontes.br
Doutora em Geografia (PUC Minas)

Membros Colaboradores

Anderson Willians Bertholi
E-mail andibertholi@gmail.com
Doutor em Geografia (UFSC)
Oswaldo Bueno Amorim Filho
E-mail taitsonbueno@gmail.com
Doutor Em Geografia (Université de Bordeaux)
Maria Geralda de Almeida
E-mail mgdealmeida10@gmail.com
Doutora em Geografia (Université de Bordeaux)
Pedro Ivo Jorge Gomes
E-mail pedroivojorge@yahoo.com.br
Doutor em Geografia (UFU)

Membros Externos

Casimiro Manuel Marques Balsa
E-mail bcmm@fcsh.unl.pt
Doutor em Sociologia (ULC, Bélgica)
Cristiano Marcelo Pereira de Souza
E-mail cristiano.souza@ufv.br
Doutor em solos - agronomia (UFV)
Expedito José Ferreira
E-mail expedito.ferreira@unimontes.br
Doutor em Engenharia Agrícola (UFV)

Representantes de Comissão

Cotas/Ações Afirmativas/UNIMONTES

ANA IVANIA ALVES FONSECA
ana.fonseca@unimontes.br

Internacionalização/UNIMONTES

LUIZ ANDREI GONÇALVES PEREIRA
luiz.goncalves@unimontes.br